//
you're reading...
Leisure

I remember Michael Jackson…

It was June 25, 2009…

Michael died that day…was over drugged with sedatives..his doctor Conrad Murray was accused of man slaughter…

I have been watching his music album for the last 2 nights in my spare time….on Sony pix channel

Oh! what a great entertainer…

Michael's Moonwalk

“Michael’s Moonwalk became popular like no other dancing style”.

I could catch the premiere of ‘This is it’ on Friday June 25, 2010 on Sony Pix channel. The entire compilation of interviews, rehearsals and backstage footage of Jackson is the best way to revive our memory of the icon who took the world by storm in the 80s. I am sure this program will be repeated several times! So, watch out!

Elvis Presley died long time ago and I cannot remember anyone else other than Michael create such hysteria…….after Elvis! I enjoy listening to both of them.

refer my earlier post on Michael

About Raman Ramamurthy

I am a Management consultant, an avid reader, play Lawn tennis in my leisure time and love Music. Presently, I am settled in India along with my wife and my son.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 83,420 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Author

Archives

